Lord of Time21

LORD OF TIME: A DARK FANTASY NOVEL

Time doesn’t heal all wounds. It makes them deeper.

Alfred White’s only concern in life is his career. Until he meets Pacific, a mysterious man who questions Alfred’s obedience to a system designed to harvest people’s time.

Yes. Time. Pacific seems to know the inner truth behind time, and he will share this knowledge—if Alfred will accept his mentorship for one day. But Alfred soon learns that the road to temporal knowledge is paved with death and destruction.

And, as the day continues, Alfred discovers another truth: there is nothing Pacific wouldn’t do for more time.

Lord of Time is an exciting, thought-provoking new fantasy novel perfect for fans of The Name of the Wind and American Gods.

Other Product of this creator

© 2020 Canadarts All Rights Reseved.